Privacy
Your CV is stored privately and is only used to create your portfolio. It is never shown on your published site and is not publicly accessible.
Only you can see and change your portfolio data while it is a draft. When you publish, only the portfolio content you chose to show becomes public.
You can delete your account at any time from your account page. Deleting your account removes your portfolios, uploads and portfolio history.
Questions? Reach us at hello@porvii.com.